Retail Sales  
 
Name : Vajira Munasinghe
Assistant Manager Sales
Tel : +94 11 5220217
Mobile : +94 77 2232389
E-mail : vajira@bartleetstock.com
 
Name : Sritharan Rasa
Investment Advisor
Tel : +94 11 5220225
Mobile : +94 77 2440205
E-mail : rasa@bartleetstock.com
     
 
Name : T.S.Amarasekara
Assistant Manager Sales
Tel : +94 11 5220219
Mobile : +94 77 2441089
E-mail : Thenusha@bartleetstock.com
Name : Yusri Macan Markar
Investment Advisor
Tel : +94 11 5220224
Mobile : +94 77 2441087
E-mail : ymm@bartleetstock.com
     
 
Name : Nuwan Danushka
Investment Advisor
Tel : +94 11 5220222
Mobile : +94 77 2613420
E-mail : dhanushka@bartleetstock.com
Name : Channa Fernando
Investment Advisor
Tel : +94 11 5220224
Mobile : +94 77 2612282
E-mail : channa@bartleetstock.com
     
 
Name : D.S.Sellahewa
Investment Advisor
Tel : +94 11 5220221
E-mail : dinesh@bartleetsock.com
Name : Muditha Peiris
Investment Advisor
Tel : +94 (0)5 220 518
E-mail : muditha@bartleetstock.com
     
 
Name : Dhammika Hathlahawatta
Trainee Investment Advisor
Tel : +94 11 5220221
E-mail : dhammika@bartleetstock.com
Name : Chamini Jayasinghe
Trainee Investment Advisor
Tel : +94 11 5220219
E-mail : chamini@bartleetstock.com
     
 
Name : E.A. Gunewardane
Management Trainee
Tel : +94 (0)5 220 215
Mobile : +94 (0)714 342 052